Hey look… a buncha criminals and liars… and Dr. Paul

This is what I a saw and heard..

Michelle Bachman – ‘I did this, I stand for that, I, I, I, me, me, me’
Tim Pawlenty – ‘Israel, Israel, Israel, I’m the media’s little entertainment puppet, yippee’
Herman Cain – ‘I know how to run a business, and I’m learning the rest as I go…’
Mitt Romney – ‘Blah, blah, blah, sovereignty, tyranny, blah, blah, blah’
Rick Santorum – ‘I’m for big Government and I’m a Mormon’ (oops, I got this wrong, the ones above and below are the Mormons, duh)
Jon Huntsman – ‘I’m just here cause Gary Johnson is the coverageless canidate this year, I really don’t matter that much’
Newt Gingrich – ‘Ronald Reagan, Ronald Reagan, Glass–Steagall what’s that?’
RON PAUL – ‘BRING OUR TROOPS HOME, NOW!” also the only canidate to even mention the war on people who use some drugs.

Leave a Reply

